Events

    Workshop (Canada): The way of the dancer


    Friday, May 24 - Sunday, May 26, 2019 , 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
     Calgary, AB - Kanada (Canada)

    Ongoing class (US): Core Connexion Sunday mornings


    Sunday, May 26, 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
     Berkeley - USA, CA

    Abendevent: Canstatter Wave


    Sunday, July 7 - Monday, July 8, 2019 , 07:30 PM - 06:41 PM
     Stuttgart - Deutschland (Germany)

    Abendevent: Botnanger Wave


    Sunday, July 14, 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
     Stuttgart - Deutschland (Germany)

    Workshop: Tanzspuren – Lebensspuren


    Sunday, August 11 - Friday, August 16, 2019 , 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
     Steckborn - Schweiz (Switzerland)

    Workshop: The Way of the Dancer


    Sunday, August 11 - Friday, August 16, 2019 , 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
     Steckborn - Schweiz (Switzerland)

    Ongoing class (US): Core Connexion Sundays


    Sunday, September 8, 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
     Berkeley - USA, CA

    Training: Beginn Core Connexion Training Europa, Level 1


    Wednesday, October 2 - Sunday, October 6, 2019 , 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
     Vaihingen (Enz) - Deutschland (Germany)