Core Group & Centering Practice and Creative Expression – weekly

  • 01.10.2020 11:00 AM PDT
  • Online (Whole World)

11am Pacific, noon Mountain time, 20 Uhr Europa, from 9/3 on 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain and 19 Uhr/7pm Europe & Rwanda
If you have not participated in this group before, please send me a mail to check in first.
eva@coreconnexion.com

Zoom room opens at 9.50 am… with individual warm up and welcome.
Centering Practice and Creative Expression

10 am Pacific, 11am Mountain time, 19 Uhr Europa

In this class we focus on centering, grounding, affirming our aliveness and presence for ourselves and the world.

30 Minutes of guided centering practice leads into a short expressive dance and group integration.

Step 1: Payment / Schritt 1: Zahlung

20$ full price, Vollpreis

15 $ discounted price, ermäßigter Preis

10$ half price, halber Preis

5$ quarter price, Viertelpreis

If you are hit hard by the Corona Crisis just come in…. Wenn Du von der Coronakrise finanziell getroffen bist, komm einfach…

Step 2: Get link / Schritt 2: Link erhalten

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 233 049 813
Password: 732174